24th April 2014
All upcoming gigs
Competitions
Guestlist

Upcoming - Live Gigs

Friday 25th April 2014
Four Band Friday
Bar Sub
£5
Share
Thursday 15th May 2014
The Rend Collective
Mandela Hall
£15 Buy Tickets
Share
Sunday 25th May 2014
La Dispute
Bar Sub
£10 Buy tickets
Share
Tuesday 17th June 2014
We Came As Romans
Silverstein
Mandela Hall
£17.50 Buy tickets
Share
Saturday 28th June 2014
Deaf Havana
Mandela Hall
£13.50 Buy tickets
Share
Tuesday 1st July 2014
Anti-Flag
Mandela Hall
£15 Buy tickets
Share
Tuesday 8th July 2014
The Sisters Of Mercy
Mandela Hall
Tickets on sale Friday 21st February. £25 from Queen's Students' Union, Ticketmaster.ie and Ticketmaster outlets. Booking fees were applicable. Buy tickets
Share
Saturday 26th July 2014
ArnoCorps
Speakeasy
£15 Buy tickets
Share
Sunday 17th August 2014
Deafheaven
No Spill Blood
Mandela Hall
£13 Buy tickets
Share

Latest News

Wednesday 23rd April 2014
Radar Presents: Pigs As People, Mutiny On The Bounty, Small Hawk Orchestral
Radar is back with a cracking line up on 24th April 2014

Read more
Friday 4th April 2014
Radar Presents: Two Glass Eyes, Past Victories, The Stone Masons
Radar brings another great line up on Thursday 10th April.

Read more
Tuesday 1st April 2014
The Rend Collective
The Rend Collective will play two amazing shows in Mandela Hall on Thursday 15 and Friday 16 May, 2014.

Read more
Tuesday 1st April 2014
Deafheaven return to Belfast!
Deafheaven will play Mandela Hall on 17th August 2014, with support from No Spill Blood.

Read more
Site by Solveig Simms and Joe Edwards!