26th July 2014
All upcoming gigs
Competitions
Guestlist

Upcoming - Live Gigs

Saturday 26th July 2014
ArnoCorps
Speakeasy
£15 Buy tickets
Share
Tuesday 12th August 2014
William Control
Bar Sub
£10 Buy tickets
Share
Saturday 16th August 2014
Retrospective Promotions Presents: Gangs and The Universal
Bar Sub
£13 advance, £15 on door Buy Tickets
Share
Sunday 17th August 2014
Deafheaven
No Spill Blood
Mandela Hall
£13 Buy tickets
Share
Wednesday 20th August 2014
The Front Bottoms
Bar Sub
£10 Buy tickets
Share
Friday 29th August 2014
FLATLINERS
Bar Sub
£10 Buy tickets
Share
Wednesday 17th September 2014
FIRST AID KIT
Mandela Hall
£20 Buy tickets
Share
Sunday 28th September 2014
THE MAGIC NUMBERS
Mandela Hall
£15 Buy tickets
Share
Friday 17th October 2014
ALESTORM
Lagerstein / Red Rum / Rainbowdragoneyes
Mandela Hall
Tickets on sale 9am, Friday 11 July. £16 from Queen's Students' Union. Booking fees apply elsewhere. Buy tickets
Share
Tuesday 21st October 2014
Old Crow Medicine Show
Mandela Hall
£22.50 Buy Tickets
Share
1 2

Latest News

Monday 21st July 2014
Ella Eyre to play Mandela Hall.
New British pop sensation Ella Eyre will play the Mandela Hall on Wednesday 22nd October 2014.

Read more
Monday 21st July 2014
Damien Dempsey
Damien Dempsey will return to Mandela Hall on Friday 5th December 2014

Read more
Tuesday 15th July 2014
Good Friday VS Taboo goes 80s!
Pride comes to Good Friday on 1st August 2014.

Read more
Tuesday 15th July 2014
BELFAST PRIDE RETURNS TO MANDELA HALL WITH A NEON GLOW
Mandela Hall welcomes the OFFICIAL Belfasy Pride After Party on Saturday 2nd August 2014.

Read more
Site by Solveig Simms and Joe Edwards!