25th July 2014
All upcoming gigs

Artists » Futures

Futures are an alternative rock band who formed in 2009. They are based in London, UK Futures are made up of Ant West (vocals & guitar), Casey Roarty (guitar), Christian Ward (bass) and George Lindsay (drums). Futures released their debut mini-album "The Holiday" on March 3rd 2010. It can be picked up for free with the March 2010 (Issue 133) edition of Rock Sound Magazine. There is now an estimated 20,000 copies around the world contributing to the largest sale of a Rock Sound Magazine issue ever. The band's debut mini album plus bonus acoustic tracks is available on ITUNES

Read more about Futures on Last.fm.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Top Tracks:

  1. The Boy Who Cried Wolf
  2. Start A Fire
  3. Sal Paradise
  4. 16
  5. Karma Satellite
  6. Islands in the Sea
  7. Take Me Home
  8. Holiday
  9. Million Lights
  10. Indigo

Top Albums:

  1. Party Time Men: The Futures on PIR
Site by Solveig Simms and Joe Edwards!